## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 21 OF 2017 & IA No. 53 of 2017 & IA No. 120 of 2017

Dated: 5th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of:

**Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.** 

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tushar Mehta, ASG

Mr. Amit Meharia, Ms. Tannishtha Singh Ms. Sohini Chowdhury

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Prashant Bezboruah

Mr. Sumit Kishore for R.1

Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr.Adv. with

Mr. R. Sudhinder,

Mr. Siladitya Chatterjee, Ms. Prerna Amitabh,

Mr. Anurag Tripathi for R.2

## **ORDER**

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

List the matter on <u>19.05.2017 at 2.30.pm.</u>

(B.N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)
pr/Vt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson